One community. One club.

Fixtures & Results

Array ( [Jul] => Array ( [0] => W [1] => W [2] => W [3] => D ) [Aug] => Array ( [0] => W [1] => D [2] => L [3] => L [4] => L [5] => W [6] => L [7] => D [8] => L ) [Sep] => Array ( [0] => W [1] => W [2] => L [3] => L [4] => W [5] => L [6] => W ) [Oct] => Array ( [0] => L [1] => W [2] => L [3] => D [4] => L ) )
Jul

W

W

W

D

Aug

W

D

L

L

L

W

L

D

L

Sep

W

W

L

L

W

L

W

Oct

L

W

L

D

L

Jul

home

Thursday 13th July 2017 - 7:45PM

FC Romania

Friendly

4 - 3

W

home

Tuesday 18th July 2017 - 7:45PM

Hoddesdon Town FC

Friendly

3 - 2

W

home

Saturday 22nd July 2017 - 3:00PM

Sawbridgeworth Town FC

Friendly

6 - 3

W

home

Saturday 29th July 2017 - 12:00PM

Harlow Town & Hertford Town

Community Cup

-

D

Aug

home

Tuesday 1st August 2017 - 12:00AM

Wingate & Finchley

Friendly

3 - 2

W

home

Tuesday 1st August 2017 - 7:45PM

Wingate & Finchley

Friendly

-

D

away

Saturday 5th August 2017 - 3:00PM

Herne Bay

Friendly

5 - 1

L

away

Saturday 12th August 2017 - 12:00AM

Dereham Town

Bostik League North Division

1 - 0

L

home

Tuesday 15th August 2017 - 12:00AM

Ware

Bostik League North Division

1 - 3

L

away

Saturday 19th August 2017 - 12:00AM

Brantham Athletic

Emirates FA Cup

3 - 6

W

away

Tuesday 22nd August 2017 - 7:45PM

Bishops Stortford FC

HCC Q/F

2 - 1

L

home

Saturday 26th August 2017 - 12:00AM

Canvey Island

Bostik League North Division

3 - 3

D

away

Monday 28th August 2017 - 12:00AM

Haringey Borough

Bostik League North Division

3 - 2

L

Sep

home

Saturday 2nd September 2017 - 12:00AM

Takeley

Emirates FA Cup

2 - 0

W

home

Saturday 9th September 2017 - 12:00AM

AFC Sudbury

Bostik League North Division

3 - 2

W

home

Tuesday 12th September 2017 - 12:00AM

Potters Bar Town

Bostik League North Division

0 - 4

L

home

Saturday 16th September 2017 - 12:00AM

Dorking Wanderers

Emirates FA Cup

1 - 3

L

home

Tuesday 19th September 2017 - 12:00AM

Waltham Abbey

Velocity Trophy

2 - 0

W

home

Saturday 23rd September 2017 - 3:00PM

Bury Town

Bostik League North Division

1 - 2

L

away

Wednesday 27th September 2017 - 7:45PM

Romford

Bostik League North Division

1 - 3

W

Oct

away

Tuesday 3rd October 2017 - 7:45PM

Ware

Bostik League North Division

3 - 1

L

home

Saturday 7th October 2017 - 3:00PM

Herne Bay

Buildbase FA Trophy

3 - 0

W

away

Tuesday 10th October 2017 - 7:45PM

Tilbury

Bostik League North Division

1 - 0

L

away

Saturday 14th October 2017 - 3:00PM

Brentwood Town

Bostik League North Division

1 - 1

D

away

Tuesday 17th October 2017 - 7:45PM

Waltham Abbey

Bostik League North Division

3 - 2

L

home

Saturday 21st October 2017 - 3:00PM

Dereham Town

Bostik League North Division

home

Tuesday 24th October 2017 - 7:45PM

Mildenhall Town

Bostik League North Division

away

Saturday 28th October 2017 - 3:00PM

Hitchin Town

Buildbase FA Trophy

Nov

away

Saturday 4th November 2017 - 3:00PM

Grays Athletic

Bostik League North Division

away

Tuesday 7th November 2017 - 7:45PM

Potters Bar Town

Bostik League North Division

home

Saturday 11th November 2017 - 3:00PM

Barking

Bostik League North Division

home

Tuesday 14th November 2017 - 7:45PM

Enfield Town

Velocity Trophy

away

Saturday 18th November 2017 - 3:00PM

Witham Town

Bostik League North Division

home

Saturday 25th November 2017 - 3:00PM

Aveley

Bostik League North Division

Dec

away

Saturday 2nd December 2017 - 3:00PM

Bowers & Pitsea

Bostik League North Division

home

Saturday 9th December 2017 - 3:00PM

Soham Town Rangers

Bostik League North Division

home

Tuesday 12th December 2017 - 7:45PM

Heybridge Swifts

Bostik League North Division

away

Saturday 16th December 2017 - 3:00PM

AFC Hornchurch

Bostik League North Division

home

Tuesday 19th December 2017 - 7:45PM

Romford

Bostik League North Division

away

Saturday 23rd December 2017 - 3:00PM

Canvey Island

Bostik League North Division

home

Tuesday 26th December 2017 - 3:00PM

Haringey Borough

Bostik League North Division

home

Saturday 30th December 2017 - 3:00PM

Tilbury

Bostik League North Division

Jan

away

Monday 1st January 2018 - 3:00PM

Hertford Town

Bostik League North Division

home

Saturday 6th January 2018 - 3:00PM

Maldon & Tiptree

Bostik League North Division

away

Saturday 13th January 2018 - 3:00PM

Norwich United

Bostik League North Division

home

Saturday 20th January 2018 - 3:00PM

Waltham Abbey

Bostik League North Division

away

Saturday 27th January 2018 - 3:00PM

Bury Town

Bostik League North Division

Feb

home

Saturday 3rd February 2018 - 3:00PM

Witham Town

Bostik League North Division

away

Saturday 10th February 2018 - 3:00PM

Barking

Bostik League North Division

home

Saturday 17th February 2018 - 3:00PM

Bowers & Pitsea

Bostik League North Division

away

Saturday 24th February 2018 - 3:00PM

Aveley

Bostik League North Division

Mar

home

Saturday 3rd March 2018 - 3:00PM

AFC Hornchurch

Bostik League North Division

away

Saturday 10th March 2018 - 3:00PM

Soham Town Rangers

Bostik League North Division

away

Saturday 17th March 2018 - 3:00PM

Heybridge Swifts

Bostik League North Division

home

Saturday 24th March 2018 - 3:00PM

Brentwood Town

Bostik League North Division

away

Saturday 31st March 2018 - 3:00PM

AFC Sudbury

Bostik League North Division

Apr

home

Monday 2nd April 2018 - 3:00PM

Hertford Town

Bostik League North Division

away

Saturday 7th April 2018 - 3:00PM

Mildenhall Town

Bostik League North Division

home

Saturday 14th April 2018 - 3:00PM

Grays Athletic

Bostik League North Division

away

Saturday 21st April 2018 - 3:00PM

Maldon & Tiptree

Bostik League North Division

home

Saturday 28th April 2018 - 3:00PM

Norwich United

Bostik League North Division

Dec

away

Saturday 17th December 2016 - tbc

UNDER 7's

0 - 0

Sep

away

Saturday 17th September 2016 - 10:00

Under 8's

0 - 0

Sep

home

Saturday 24th September 2016 - T.B.C

No Game Scheduled

0 - 0

Jan

home

Saturday 16th January 2016 - 10.00

Potters Bar Town FC

0 - 0

Sep

home

Saturday 24th September 2016 -

No Game Scheduled

- 0

Jan

away

Saturday 14th January 2017 - TBC

Under 9's Ambers

0 - 0

Jan

home

Saturday 14th January 2017 - tbc

No Game Scheduled

- 0

Nov

away

Saturday 26th November 2016 - tbc

Under 10's Blacks

0 - 0

Jan

away

Saturday 14th January 2017 - TBC

Under 11's Blacks

0 - 0

Jan

home

Saturday 14th January 2017 - TBC

Broxbourne Borough Youth Fc

0 - 0

Jan

away

Saturday 14th January 2017 - TBC

Under 12's Blacks

0 - 0

Jan

away

Saturday 14th January 2017 - TBC

Under 12's Blues

0 - 0

Jan

away

Sunday 15th January 2017 - tbc

Under 13's EJA

0 - 0

Jan

away

Sunday 15th January 2017 - tbc

Under 13's Mid Herts

0 - 0

Jan

home

Sunday 15th January 2017 - 10:00

Ryan FC

0 - 0

Jan

away

Sunday 15th January 2017 - tbc

Under 15's EJA

0 - 0

Jan

home

Sunday 15th January 2017 - 12:00

No Game Scheduled

0 - 0

Jan

away

Sunday 15th January 2017 - tbc

Under 16's Mid Herts

0 - 0

Jan

away

Sunday 15th January 2017 - tbc

Under 17's Mid Herts

0 - 0

Jan

away

Sunday 15th January 2017 - tbc

Under 18's Mid Herts

0 - 0





What's on

SOUL GOOD VIP

Next on: Friday 3 Nov 2017

Monthly over 30's club night in Club Amber where you can enjoy DJ's playing the very best in soul, RnB, reggae, 80s disco and soulful house

View more +

Cheshunt FC Soccer School - Only £4!

Next on: Saturday 21 Oct 2017

Fun and affordable weekly sessions from our FA coaches on our new 3G pitch.

View more +

PowerPlay 6-A-Side League

Next on: Monday 23 Oct 2017

Powerplay is the UK's biggest organiser of small-sided football leagues and runs a league at Cheshunt FC.

View more +

DJ Sound of Soccer - Halloween Special!

Next on: Monday 23 Oct 2017

A striking combination of pumping house music and football.

View more +

Spurs Ladies

Next on: Sunday 5 Nov 2017

Tottenham Hotspur Ladies are proud to play their home games at Cheshunt Football Club.

View more +

Slimming World

Next on: Tuesday 24 Oct 2017

Slimming World’s highly effective approach to weight loss is empowering and enabling.

View more +

Impulse Dance

Impulse Dance have a passion for bringing a high standard of dance training into schools whilst offering extra curricular classes at Cheshunt Football Club.

View more +

Cheshunt FC Shirt and Club sponsors