Members of

Club Officials

The Who's Who of the people involved in the running of Cheshunt Football Club

The Board
Dean Williamson Chairman, Owner
Lee Williamson Owner
Glenn Williamson Director
Ria Hicks Facilities Manager
Timothy Pankhurst Caretaker
Darren Atkins Groundsman
Shelley Ferguson Housekeeping
Tony Madden Wellbeing & Mental Health Advisor
Senior Mens Football
Nigel Griffiths Club Secretary
Neil Harrison Treasurer
Howard Bailey Communications
Scott Lear Photographer / Website
Craig Edwards Manager
Paul Fletcher Safety Officer
Jim Tuite Programme Editor
Paul Forsey Community Liaison
Senior Womens Football
Nigel Griffiths Secretary
Alfie Norman Manager
Boys & Girls Youth Football
Danny Howell Chair Cheshunt FC Youth
George Norman Vice Chair Cheshunt Youth
Gary Allen Youth Secretary
Neil Harrison Welfare Officer
Disability Football
Maria Conner Head of Cheshunt FC Inclusive
Walking Football
Mick Malone Walking Football Secretary