Members of

Women Fixtures

Next Match
Cheshunt
AFC Sudbury Women Reserves
Sun 11 Dec, 2022 2 PM Eastern Region Women's Football League Division 1 South

December 2022

Cheshunt
Barking Women
Sun 18 Dec, 2022 2 PM Eastern Region Women's Football League Division 1 South

January 2023

Cheshunt
Billericay Town Women Development
Sun 1 Jan, 2023 2 PM Eastern Region Women's Football League Division 1 South
AFC Sudbury Women Reserves
Cheshunt
Sun 22 Jan, 2023 2 PM Eastern Region Women's Football League Division 1 South

February 2023

Grays Athletic Women
Cheshunt
Sun 5 Feb, 2023 2 PM Eastern Region Women's Football League Division 1 South
Cheshunt
Barking Women
Sun 12 Feb, 2023 2 PM Eastern Region Women's Football League Division 1 South

March 2023

Cheshunt
Billericay Town Women Development
Sun 12 Mar, 2023 2 PM Eastern Region Women's Football League Division 1 South

April 2023

Cheshunt
Hutton Ladies
Sun 2 Apr, 2023 2 PM Eastern Region Women's Football League Division 1 South
Wodson Park Ladies
Cheshunt
Sun 9 Apr, 2023 2 PM Eastern Region Women's Football League Division 1 South
Barking Women
Cheshunt
Sun 30 Apr, 2023 2 PM Eastern Region Women's Football League Division 1 South

May 2023

Cheshunt
Grays Athletic Women
Sun 7 May, 2023 2 PM Eastern Region Women's Football League Division 1 South
Wodson Park Ladies
Cheshunt
Sun 14 May, 2023 2 PM Eastern Region Women's Football League Division 1 South