One Community. One Club.

Cheshunt Football Club Official Website

February 2024

Sat 24 February Champion Hill
Dulwich Hamlet
4
Cheshunt
2
4-2
Herts Senior Cup Quarter-Final Tue 20 February Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
2
Berkhamsted
3
2-3
Sat 17 February Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
0
Cray Wanderers
1
0-1
Sat 10 February MKM Arena
Bognor Regis Town
1
Cheshunt
1
1-1
Tue 6 February TerraPura Ground
Whitehawk
2
Cheshunt
0
2-0
Sat 3 February The Stadium
Hornchurch
1
Cheshunt
0
1-0

January 2024

Tue 30 January Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
2
Potters Bar Town
4
2-4
Sat 27 January Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
2
Whitehawk
0
2-0
Velocity Trophy 4th Round Tue 23 January Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
1 (4)
Billericay
1 (5)
1-1 (4-5 pens)
Sat 13 January The Bauvill Stadium
Chatham
3
Cheshunt
2
3-2
Sat 6 January Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
2
Hastings Utd
3
2-3
Mon 1 January Maurice Rebak Stadium
Wingate & Finchley
3
Cheshunt
2
3-2

December 2023

Tue 26 December Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
1
Enfield Town
2
1-2
Sat 16 December The Dripping Pan
Lewes
2
Cheshunt
1
2-1
Friendly Tue 5 December Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
2
Harrow Borough
0
2-0
Sat 2 December War Memorial Stadium
Carshalton Ath
1
Cheshunt
4
1-4

November 2023

Herts Senior Cup 2nd Round Tue 28 November Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
4
Sawbridgeworth Town
1
4-1
Sat 25 November Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
1
Hashtag Utd
1
1-1
Tue 21 November Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
5
Kingstonian
4
5-4
Sat 18 November Park Lane
Canvey Island
1
Cheshunt
1
1-1
Sat 11 November Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
0
Hornchurch
6
0-6
Friendly Wed 1 November The Mayplace Ground
Phoenix Sports
2
Cheshunt
3
2-3

October 2023

Friendly Sat 28 October Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
4
FC Romania
1
4-1
Tue 24 October Parkfield Stadium
Potters Bar Town
1
Cheshunt
1
1-1
Sat 21 October Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
0
Haringey Boro
2
0-2
Friendly Tue 17 October Burroughs Park
Great Wakering Rovers
3
Cheshunt
1
3-1
Sat 14 October Alcaline Stadium
Folkestone Invicta
2
Cheshunt
1
2-1
FA Trophy Sat 7 October Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
0
Dulwich Hamlet
1
0-1

September 2023

Sat 30 September Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
2
Dulwich Hamlet
1
2-1
Sat 23 September Hayes Lane
Cray Wanderers
2
Cheshunt
1
2-1
Sat 16 September Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
3
Bognor Regis Town
1
3-1
Tue 12 September Parkfield Stadium
Potters Bar Town
1 (5)
Cheshunt
1 (3)
1-1 (5-3 pens)
Sat 9 September Hop Oast
Horsham
1
Cheshunt
0
1-0
FA Cup Sat 2 September Garden Walk
Royston
1
Cheshunt
0
1-0

August 2023

Mon 28 August Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
0
Wingate & Finchley
1
0-1
Fri 25 August Hartsdown Park
Margate
1
Cheshunt
2
1-2
Friendly Tue 22 August Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
5
FC Romania
0
5-0
Sat 19 August Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
1
Chatham
2
1-2
Tue 15 August Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
0
Billericay
1
0-1
Sat 12 August The Pilot Field
Hastings Utd
1
Cheshunt
1
1-1
Friendly Sat 5 August Maldon Stadium
Colchester United u21
5
Cheshunt
0
5-0
Tue 1 August Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
7
Berkhamsted
2
7-2

July 2023

Friendly Sat 29 July Scraley Road Stadium
Heybridge Swifts
2
Cheshunt
1
2-1
Friendly Tue 25 July Wadham Lodge
Walthamstow FC
2
Cheshunt
2
2-2
Cheshunt Community Cup Sat 22 July Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
0
Leyton Orient FC u21
0
0-0
Cheshunt Community Cup Sat 22 July Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
1
Luton Town FC u23
3
1-3
Friendly Mon 17 July Hullbridge Sports Club
Hullbridge Sports FC
1
Cheshunt
0
1-0
Friendly Sat 15 July Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
1
King's Lynn
2
1-2
Friendly Tue 11 July Sutton Athletic FC
Sutton
0
Cheshunt
4
0-4
Friendly Sat 1 July Cheshunt 3G
Cheshunt
4
FC Romania
3
4-3

Official Partners

Website part of the Touchline network